photocards

Today, I am making promotional photocards for a show I’m having tonight. I made these for my last show and I think it’s a great way to promote your art. On the front of the photocard is a photo of the art and on the backside I put my logo and contact information. They are easy to make, I place 2 images on 4×6 paper and cut them in half.

photo

photo2

The show tonight is at an open house in one of the downtown Knoxville lofts, the Commerce Lofts.  We installed a few paintings and photography in one of the lofts.  Every first Friday of the month our downtown galleries, shops, and restaurants stay open late to the public.  There is plenty of art in all medias, restaurant and drink specials, and live entertainment.  It’s also a great chance to meet local artists and for new and upcoming artists to display their artwork.

Leave a Reply

